Board of Commissioners

We ask your response to these questions:
What are we doing that we should not be doing? or
What aren't we doing that we should be doing?

Write us, call us, or stop by and talk to us. What are your ideas on making our Village a still better place?
We welcome your input.

Click on our names below to learn more!

Board Members

Name Title
John H. Anlian Commissioner of Public Safety
William G. Gerken Commissioner of Public Affairs
Adam MacNeill Mayor / Commissioner of Revenue & Finance
Wanda C. Portorreal Commissioner of Public Works
Askar Mirza Commissioner of Parks & Public Property